The project is coordinated by the University of Wuerzburg. The project consortium consists in the first phase of 6 German partners from academia:

University of Wuerzburg (Coordinator)
Prof. Dr. Phuoc Tran-Gia, Email: trangia(at)

Technische Universität Berlin
Prof. Dr. Anja Feldmann, Email: anja.feldmann(at)

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Prof. Dr. Ralf Steinmetz, Email: Ralf.Steinmetz(at)

Technische Universität München
Prof. Dr. Jörg Eberspächer, Email: joerg.eberspaecher(at)

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Prof. Dr. Martina Zitterbart, Email: zit(at)

Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
Prof. Dr. Paul Müller, Email: pmueller(at)
Prof. Dr. Hans Schotten, Email: schotten(at)